top of page

DeKalb County Commissioners

County commissioners are elected officials who oversee county activities and work to ensure that citizen concerns are met, federal and state requirements are fulfilled, and county operations run smoothly.

District 3 Larry Johnson


Web Address:

Office Email:

Office Phone:  (404) 371-2425

Larry Johnson Email:

Larry Johnson Phone: 404.371.2425

Super District 7 Lorraine Cochran-Johnson


Web Address:

Office Phone: 404.371.2899

Cochran-Johnson Email:

Manuel Maloof Building

1300 Commerce Drive
Decatur, GA 30030

bottom of page